Sparkle! (Sound CYCLONE)


Out of stock


Sparkle! is a Touhou arrangement music album from Sound CYCLONE released on 2012-05-27 (Reitaisai 9).



1 prologue -1:00pm-
2 ヒマワリ
3 恋スル
4 interlude -4:00pm-
5 感傷
6 skywatcher
7 Stuffy
8 interlude -8:00pm-
9 Everlasting (it’s you)
10 待宵ダンシング!
11 epilogue -11:00pm-


Compose しゃばだば Tr.1/11
sou Tr.4/8
Arrangement しゃばだば Tr.2/5/10
sou Tr.3/6/7/9
Vocal ココ Tr.3
Witch Tr.3/5/7/9/10
Lyrics しゃばだば Tr.3/5/7/10
Witch Tr.9
Cover Artwork いつわ

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 6 × 6 × 2 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sparkle! (Sound CYCLONE)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.