Hydrangea (SoundOnline)


In stock

Categories: , Tags: ,


Hydrangea is a Touhou arrangement music album from SoundOnline released on 2009-12-30 (Comiket 77).



1 Heat of Bramble Tsukasa
2 Hydrangea Tsukasa
3 Anthurium Breakable Tsukasa
4 Calamus Erection LoFi.Socks
5 Rosmarinus Tsukasa
6 Datura Syndrome Tsukasa
7 K Lobelia Tsukasa
8 Fragrant Olive Tsukasa
9 Cineraria ROSIVO
10 Eleven Snowdrops Tsukasa

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 6 × 6 × 2 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hydrangea (SoundOnline)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.