The Yama King (Yumi Sakata)


Categories: , Tags: ,


The Yama King is a Touhou arrangement album by Yumi Sakata released on 2022-10-23.


1 We’re No Different From…
2 Blind Loyalty (feat. Micu of Undead Corporation)
3 Imperfect Immortality (feat. Remi;(B))
4 Garden Of Withered Dreams (feat. UX ユーエックス)
5 Life Amounds To Nothing
6 Fatal Florals
7 Across The Sanzu River (feat. Starlix)
8 The Yama King (feat. Angry Koishi & Nocturne)
9 The Infinite Void of Ego Collapse

Guest Vocalists:

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 6 × 6 × 2 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Yama King (Yumi Sakata)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.