Halozy Best vol.2 (Halozy)


In stock

Categories: , Tags: ,


Halozy Best vol.2 is a Touhou arrangement music album from Halozy released on 2014-05-11 (Reitaisai 11).



1 Heart and Beat
2 Paranoid Lost 美里
3 Shining/STREAM うさ
4 Three Magic (DiGiTAL WiNG TRANCE Remix) 3L
5 S.A.T.O.R.A.R.E 美里
6 Temptation Index うさ
7 T.R.Y Revolution 謎の人物K
8 物凄い回しちゃう鍵山さんが物凄いうた ななひら
9 sunshine from rainy 水瀬ましろ
10 PLAZMA 美里
11 現世の四季 peЯoco.
12 チルノンクエスト ~そして闇鍋へ~ ななひら
13 ゆきうさぎ ぴーちこ
14 ウインド・ロウ うさ
15 Behind Her Radiance NAGO
16 足並み揃えて sumijun × ノヴィタ

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 6 × 6 × 2 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Halozy Best vol.2 (Halozy)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.