Samplejunk (C.H.S)


In stock

Categories: , Tags: ,


Samplejunk is a Touhou arrangement music album from C.H.S released on 2011-08-13 (Comiket 80).



1 Samplejunk Unknown X t+pazolite
2 Imcomplete Cherry Girl リズナ
3 Rigid Raver t+pazolite
4 Don’t Stop this! (Radio Edit) A.C.T
5 neme-sys t+pazolite
6 dedemau5 リズナ
7 サヨナラマタネ t+pazolite feat. 豚乙女
8 Twisted Twit t+pazolite
9 Grimed Grim Grimoire t+pazolite
10 So.La.Seed リズナ

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 6 × 6 × 2 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Samplejunk (C.H.S)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.