暁-AKATSUKI- Singles Best vol.4 ~コノ葉隠レ~ (Yuuhei Satellite)


In stock


暁-AKATSUKI- Singles Best vol.4 ~コノ葉隠レ~ is a Touhou arrangement album by Yuuhei Satellite released on 2017-12-29 (Comiket 93).


1 コノ葉隠レ
2 特異点の怪物的感情
3 灰桜 (Hardstyle Remix)
4 感染経路
5 カナシバリズム
6 ことばにしちゃダメなこと
7 優しさに甘えすぎて
8 炸裂アイロニー


Arrangement HiZuMi Tr.1/2
でいたらぼっち Tr.3/4
Autobahn Tr.3/5/6
ぬらりひょん Tr.7
Iceon Tr.8
Vocal senya Tr.1-8
Lyrics かませ虎 Tr.1-8
Instrument ikuo Tr.1
音霊 Tr.8
Illustration c7肘

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 6 × 6 × 2 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “暁-AKATSUKI- Singles Best vol.4 ~コノ葉隠レ~ (Yuuhei Satellite)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.