Spirit World (ALiCE’S EMOTiON)


In stock


Spirit World is a Touhou arrangement album by ALiCE’S EMOTiON released on 2013-08-12 (Comiket 84).



1 Come Alive REDALiCE feat. 野宮あゆみ
2 You Know 源屋 feat. Kuroa*
3 Endless Search REDALiCE
4 Be Back ON! t+pazolite feat. リズナ
5 Get Back REDALiCE feat. 野宮あゆみ
6 My Bloody Teatime t+pazolite
7 Nothing in the Sky t+pazolite feat. 坂上なち
8 Stygian (Re edit ver.) REDALiCE feat. 野宮あゆみ
9 Mellow REDALiCE
10 Detonate REDALiCE feat. 坂上なち

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 6 × 6 × 2 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Spirit World (ALiCE’S EMOTiON)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.